Mirror Gloss – Burgundy

Style No. 1013

HKD170.00

In stock

Burgundy Dark brown Neutral Black
Category:

Description

This special shoe wax is for professional handmade shoemakers and shoemakers, making shoes simpler and faster to achieve the bright effect of mirror. This product carefully selects hard and brightening types from natural wax raw materials: mondan wax, palm wax, beeswax, etc; Combined with natural oil ingredients (turpentine), it melts in accordance with the appropriate proportion, so that the leather can quickly achieve the bright effect of mirror. Mirror shoe wax is only used to brighten shoes and cannot replace leather shining cream, because it does not contain cleaning, moisturizing, moisturizing and other effects. Wax is for professional handmade shoemakers and beautiful shoemakers to make shoes simpler and faster to achieve the bright effect of mirror. This product carefully selects hard and brightening types from natural wax raw materials: mondan wax, palm wax, beeswax, etc; Combined with natural oil ingredients (turpentine), it melts in accordance with the appropriate proportion, so that the leather can quickly achieve the bright effect of mirror. Mirror shoe wax is only used to brighten shoes and cannot replace leather shining cream, because it does not contain cleaning, moisturizing, moisturizing and other effects.

Why Tricker's

When you choose Tricker’s, you never have to choose between practicality, durability and style. We make the world’s best country boots and shoes.

  • Tricker’s is England’s longest established shoemaker. We were founded in 1829 by Joseph Tricker and remain wholly owned by his descendants, employing around 100 people in our Northampton shoe factory in the heart of England.
  • All of our shoes and boots are handmade entirely from start to finish in Northampton by craftsmen and women using traditional methods, to the same exacting standards that first established our reputation.
  • To make a pair of Tricker’s shoes or boots takes eight weeks, using 260 processes in six different rooms in our factory.
  • Tricker’s footwear is worn by His Royal Highness Prince Charles, The Prince of Wales, who awarded Tricker’s a Royal Warrant in 1989.
  • Our uncompromising standards of craftsmanship, honest materials, environmentalism and sustainability are values that have been preserved and developed through five generations. Every material used in our construction can be traced back to its source.
  • All of our shoes and boots are Goodyear welted – this is the process we use to join the sole of your shoe to the upper. It is incredibly robust and enables your shoes to be easily repaired in the future.
  • There is a vibrant Tricker’s community on Instagram, where more than 150,000 Tricker’s fans share pictures and publish fantastic testimonials and reviews of both our footwear and service.
  • “Built to Last” – your treasured Tricker’s start their life being made by hand on a last and so it is fitting that, with care and repair, they can last you a lifetime. We often find ourselves repairing, resoling or reheeling shoes that are more than 50 years old and we offer this service by post to anywhere in the world. And we ourselves have lasted since 1829 as a family-owned shoemaker.

Try On Tips

  1. When trying on a shoe for fitting, please do not put the shoe sole directly onto hard ground, but try it on soft ground such as a soft carpet, dust bag, or similar.
  2. Please do not tear off the plastic protective film attached under the leather sole to avoid scratches during try on. Scratches are not acceptable for return and exchange.
  3. Please use a shoehorn to assist the wearing and taking off the shoes to avoid shoe deformation.
  4. Please do not bend the vamps to prevent wrinkles. Wrinkles are not acceptable for return and exchange.
Wechat App WeChat Tiktok Redbook

鏡面鞋蠟-Burgundy

貨品編號: 1013

HKD170.00

尚有庫存

Burgundy Dark Brown Neutral Black
分類:

描述

含量75ml

款特殊鞋蠟是為專業手工鞋匠和美鞋家,讓鞋子更簡單、更快速達到鏡面的亮光效果。 此產品從天然蠟原料中精心挑選了較硬和增亮的種類:蒙丹蠟、棕櫚蠟、蜂蠟等;結合天然油脂成分(松節油),依照適合的比例融和,讓皮革快速達到鏡面的亮光效果。鏡面鞋蠟只用於鞋子增亮,不可替代真皮閃亮膏,因其不含清潔、滋潤、補水等效果。蠟是為專業手工鞋匠和美鞋家,讓鞋子更簡單、更快速達到鏡面的亮光效果。 此產品從天然蠟原料中精心挑選了較硬和增亮的種類:蒙丹蠟、棕櫚蠟、蜂蠟等;結合天然油脂成分(松節油),依照適合的比例融和,讓皮革快速達到鏡面的亮光效果。鏡面鞋蠟只用於鞋子增亮,不可替代真皮閃亮膏,因其不含清潔、滋潤、補水等效果。

選擇Tricker’s

Tricker’s品牌兼顧實用性、耐用性,以及滿足您不同場合的着裝搭配。我們一直致力於生產全球高品質的手工鞋靴。

  • Tricker’s在1829年由Joseph Tricker創立,是英格蘭歷史悠久的手工製鞋品牌。時至今日,Tricker’s依然由第五代家族傳人全資掌管,確保歷史的每一段經歷以及品牌的獨特精髓不隨時代的變遷而發生任何改變。我們在英格蘭核心地區的北安普頓工廠擁有超過100位手工製鞋大師,不斷的將Tricker’s精神延續。點擊此處,鑑證我們的歷史
  • 每一雙鞋靴從第一道工序到最終出廠都是100%由英國北安普頓工廠的製鞋大師們用傳統的工藝方法手工製成。我們對每一道工藝的要求都非常嚴格,這為我們迎來了良好的聲譽。
  • 每雙鞋靴的完整製作過程都要歷經8周的時間、260道工序,並分別在6個不同的車間獨立完成。
  • Tricker’s的鞋靴是英國皇室威爾斯親王殿下鍾愛的品牌之一,並於1989年為Tricker’s品牌授予了皇室認證稱號。
  • 我們對工匠的手工工藝以及鞋靴的用料選取標準從不妥協,歷經五代傳承人堅守環保主義及可持續發展的價值觀。時至今日,通過信息技術的加持,每一道製作工序及用料都可以被追訴到源頭。
  • 我們所有的鞋靴都採用固特異工藝,將鞋底和鞋面縫合在一起,這不僅保證我們的每一件作品能夠經久耐用,面對日常穿着所帶來的磨損,我們依然可以為您更換鞋底,保證它與您的長期陪伴。
  • 「經久耐用的百年製鞋工藝」-為了堅守這一不變的經營理念,每一件Tricker’s作品從開始到完成都經歷260道嚴苛工藝,經製鞋大師手工雕琢而成。從1829年至今,我們將所有擁有的經驗和技術融入到售後服務及保養服務當中,確保Tricker’s的每一件作品都能為您提供長期、忠誠的陪伴。

試穿提示

  1. 試穿時,請勿將鞋底直接接觸地面,儘量踩在防塵袋或柔軟的地毯上來試穿。
  2. 請勿撕掉皮革鞋底下方的不粘膠保護膜以免劃傷鞋面,影響後續退貨。
  3. 請鬆開鞋帶,並使用鞋拔以方便穿脫,並保持鞋型。
  4. 請勿彎折鞋面以免產生褶皺,影響後續退換。
微信小程序 微信公衆號 抖音号 小红书